$5.95 flat-rate shipping and free shipping on orders $75+

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Contact Us

Information about fraudulent charge concerns

For all web inquiries:
By Phone: 310-445-7776
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (PST) Monday-Friday
Live Chat: 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (PST) Monday-Friday
webstore@junkfoodforever.com

For all other inquiries or wholesale opportunities:
info@junkfoodclothing.com

For all licensing inquiries:
licensing@junkfoodclothing.com

Contact Information

* Required Fields


Junk Food Webstore Address
5770 W Jefferson Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA 90016

Sales Representatives:
West Coast Kids
The Dressing Room
Lisa and Debbie
By Phone: (213) 623-4773
By Email: thedressingroom@aol.com

Southwest Kids
Lesley Lewis Showroom
By Email: Lesley.l.lewis@att.net

East Coast Kids
A Bit of Honey
By Phone: (212) 947-5644
By Email: honey@abitofhoney.com

West Coast Men’s and Women’s
Katie Viera
By Phone: (213) 623-4450
By Email: Katie.viera@junkfoodclothing.com

East Coast Men’s and Women’s
Lauren Weingarten
By Phone: (212) 278-8488
By Email: Lauren.weingarten@junkfoodclothing.com

Midwest Men’s and Women’s
Rbc2 Inc.
Carly Brown
By Phone: (312) 527-4601
By Email: carly@rbc2inc.com

International
Lindsey O'Donnell
By Phone: (310) 445-7776 x.1240
By Email: lindsey.odonnell@junkfoodclothing.com